CREATOR: gd-jpeg v1.0 (using IJG JPEG v62), quality = 95
Race
GPS Navigator with a map of the city with streets and roads in night mode display screen on the glass with rain drops and reflection lights headlights of cars moving on the road.

Reading data from tachographs

To read data from a tachograph means to transfer the information recorded in its memory to a special device (a tachograph reader) and then to save them on a computer disk. In a tachograph, we can find the following: data on driving periods, stops, speeding as well as maintenance and calibration of the device.

In the European Union, we have to stick to uniform rules for recording drivers` hours. That means the obligation of digital tachographs and tachographs cards usage. According to these regulations, transportation companies are required to obtain data from tachographs at least every 90 days. They also have to do it each time they rent a vehicle to a third-party, in the situation when a tachograph does not work appropriately and before a vehicle is going to be withdrawn from usage. It can be also required on demand of an authorized administrative body as well.

The data from the tachograph cards should be taken more often – every 28 days and each time before the termination of a contact of employment and prior to the expiration date of a tachograph card. What is more important, the data obtained from tachographs and tachograph cards should be saved in the original format and protected against access by unauthorized persons. They should be stored for at least 12 months.

In response to market demands, 4 Partners GmbH offers fast and comprehensive tachographs and tachographs cards data reading. Thanks to the service outsourcing, our customers save time and gain access to information allowing for effective management of their fleet of vehicles. The data taken in such a way facilitate keeping records of driving hours as well as protect against penalties imposed by road inspectors.

Other services

CREATOR: gd-jpeg v1.0 (using IJG JPEG v62), quality = 95
Race
GPS Navigator with a map of the city with streets and roads in night mode display screen on the glass with rain drops and reflection lights headlights of cars moving on the road.

Auslesen der Tachographendaten

Das Auslesen des digitalen Tachographen besteht in der Übertragung der im Tachographenspeicher registrieren Daten auf ein spezielles Gerät (Tachograph-Lesegerät), die anschließend auf der Computerfestplatte gespeichert werden. Auf dem Tachographen werden u.a. Daten gespeichert, die den Zeitraum der Fahrt, die Zwischenstopps, Geschwindigkeitsüberschreitungen sowie die Durchsicht und Kalibrierung des Geräts betreffen.

In der Europäischen Union gelten vereinheitlichte Vorschriften im Bereich der Registrierung der Arbeitszeiten des Fahrers. Diese verpflichten zur Nutzung von digitalen Tachographen und Fahrerkarten. Gemäß dieser Regulierungen, sind Transportfirmen dazu verpflichtet, mindestens einmal alle 90 Tage Daten vom Tachographen zu beziehen. Daten vom Tachographen sollten auch dann bezogen werden, wenn eine Fahrzeugübergabe zur Nutzung durch andere Personen stattfindet, wie auch in Situationen, wo ein Tachograph nicht richtig funktioniert sowie vor der Rücknahme eines Fahrzeugs, aber auch auf Verlangen berechtigter öffentlicher Administrationsorgane.

Die Daten der Fahrerkarte sollten öfters bezogen werden – einmal alle 28 Tage sowie jedes Mal vor der Auflösung eines Arbeitsvertrags oder auch vor dem Gültigkeitsverlust der Fahrerkarte. Wichtig ist, dass die vom Tachographen und der Fahrerkarte bezogenen Informationen im Originalformat gespeichert und entsprechend vor dem Zugriff Unbefugter geschützt werden. Diese Daten sollten mindestens 12 Monate aufbewahrt werden.

Auf die Bedürfnisse der Transportbranche antwortend, bietet 4 Partners GmbH einen reibungslosen und komplexen Bezug der Tachographen- und digitalen Fahrerkartendaten. Dank des Outsourcens der Dienstleistung sparen unsere Kunden Zeit und erhalten Zugriff auf Daten, die ein effektives Management der eigenen Transportflotte ermöglichen. Die so bezogenen Informationen erleichtern auch die Erfassung der Arbeitszeit des Fahrers und schützen vor Strafen der Straßeninspektion.

Sonstige Dienstleistungen