Express loads

Partial and FTL loads

4 Partners GmbH specializes in express loads delivery held within 24-48 hours to every destination within the European Union. The majority of these express deliveries consist of groupage loads, however, we can organize an FTL delivery as well. Thanks to varied fleet of vehicles and our cooperation with trusted carriers, we offer attractive prices.

Delivery concept. Boxes on pallet in the warehouse. 3d

Cost optimization

All the express loads are monitored by our dispatchers and forwarding operators. Our customers can contact them 24/7. Our goal is to choose the most optimal route, minimize costs and deliver goods safely. We believe that the satisfaction of our loyal customers and the increasing number of new deliveries prove the quality of our services.

22526212_xxl

Execution of every order

When it comes to business, we rely on partner relations. That is why are able to offer even more attractive prices which depend on the type of goods, transport destination and the frequency of deliveries. To organize express deliveries, we provide forwarding services. So that we can deliver on term of all types of express loads. 

driver view from the cockpit of a truck on the road
We take care about safety

We care about the products we transport. That is why, we constantly train our drivers and administrative staff in the scope of transportation documentation and the loading, unloading and goods protection procedures.

We have been granted the TCC certificate, ISO 9001 Quality Management System Certificate (Polish norm PN-EN ISO 9001), and the conferred in Poland titles of “Rzetelna Firma” and “Gazela Biznesu 2015”.

CREATOR: gd-jpeg v1.0 (using IJG JPEG v62), quality = 95

Other services

Expresstransporte

Teil- und Komplettladungen

4 Partners GmbH spezialisiert sich in Expresslieferungen, die innerhalb von 24-48 Stunden an beliebige Bestimmungsort in Europa zugestellt werden. Bei einem Großteil der Expresstransporte handelt es sich um Teilladungen, falls erforderlich, organisieren wir auch Express-Komplettladungen. Dank einer eigenen umfangreichen Flotte und der Zusammenarbeit mit Transportunternehmen bieten wir sehr attraktive Preise an.

Delivery concept. Boxes on pallet in the warehouse. 3d

Kosten- und Routenoptimierung

Alle Expressladungen sind in Obhut unserer Dispatcher und Spediteure, mit denen sich die Kunden von 4 Partners GmbH rund um die Uhr kontaktieren können. Unsere Ziele sind die optimale Routenauswahl und die Reduzierung der Transportkosten. Die Zufriedenheit der bisherigen Kunden und die fortwährend wachsende Anzahl an Transportaufträgen zeugen von der hohen Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen.

22526212_xxl

Ausführung jeder Art von Bestellung

Im Geschäft setzen wir auf dauerhafte, partnerschaftliche Verhältnisse, deshalb können wir im Falle einer festen Zusammenarbeit noch konkurrenzfähigere Preise anbieten, die von der Warenart, den Zielregionen sowie der Auftragshäufigkeit abhängig sind. Eine Erweiterung unseres Angebots sind die Dienstleistungen im Bereich Spedition, dank derer wir praktisch jeden Expresslieferungsauftrag realisieren können.

driver view from the cockpit of a truck on the road
Wir kümmern uns um die Sicherheit

In Sorge um die Sicherheit der transportierten Waren schulen wir unsere Fahrer und Büromitarbeiter regelmäßig, sowohl auf dem Gebiet der Transportdokumentation, als auch im Bereich der geltenden Prozeduren bei Ver- und Entladung sowie Ladungssicherung.

Wir sind in Besitz des Trans.eu Certified Carrier-Zertifikats, einer Zertifizierung des Qualitätsmanagements (Norm PN-EN ISO 9001) sowie der Titel „Solide Firma“ und „Business-Gazelle 2015“.

CREATOR: gd-jpeg v1.0 (using IJG JPEG v62), quality = 95

Sonstige Dienstleistungen