International forwarding

Extended network of connections

Our extended network of road connections with the majority of European countries allows the development of the groupage service. Years of experience in the area of transportation and international forwarding guarantee fast and timely deliveries. We also provide delivery of express, hazardous and oversized loads.

CREATOR: gd-jpeg v1.0 (using IJG JPEG v62), quality = 95

All day consulting by forwarders

The customers of 4 Partners GmbH can rely on professional advice from our forwarding operators who are willing to provide them with the best solution. Constant contact with a forwarding operator at every stage of delivery allows customers to monitor and full control each delivery.

Dialing telephone keypad concept for communication, contact us and customer service support

Safety and punctuality of loads

We know how important it is to know that the cargo is safe and delivered on time. For this reason, we are secured with the Forwarder Liability Insurance up to 300 000 EUR for every destination and for each event. In the case of expensive or particularly valuable loads, we offer cargo insurance.

Truck driver working on truck tires
4 Partners GmbH - our advantages:
  • transport of every type of loads (from packages to 24 t loads);
  • diversified fleet and trusted carriers;
  • deliveries in whole Europe;
  • cars available in short time;
  • extended network of road connections in whole Europe;
  • constant contact with forwarding operators and ability to monitor cargos;
  • fast deliveries even in non-standard working hours.
Truck and bus on highway in motion blur at sunset

Other services

Internationale Spedition

Ausgebautes Verbindungsnetz

Unser gut ausgebautes Verbindungsnetz, das die meisten europäischen Länder umfasst, erlaubt es uns Dienstleistungen im Bereich Komplett- und Teilladungen weiter auszubauen. Die langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Transport und internationale Spedition sind eine Garantie für eine zuverlässige und termingerechte Realisierung von Lieferungen. Wir in der Lage den Transport jeder Fracht in ganz Europa zu organisieren, darunter auch Express-, Gefahrgut- sowie Schwertransporte.

CREATOR: gd-jpeg v1.0 (using IJG JPEG v62), quality = 95

Unsere Spediteure stehen 24 Stunden zu Ihrer Verfügung

Die Kunden von 4 Partners GmbH können ebenfalls jedes Mal auf die Beratung qualifizierter Spediteure zählen, die sie gern beratschlagen, welche Lösung in bestimmten Fällen die angemessenste ist. Der ständige Kontakt mit den Spediteuren während jeder Etappe der Auftragsrealisierung ermöglicht dem Kunden die Überwachung und garantiert ihm gleichzeitig Auftragskontrolle.

Dialing telephone keypad concept for communication, contact us and customer service support

Sicherheit und Einhaltung der Liefertermine

Wir wissen, dass im Transport v.a. Sicherheit und Gewissheit zählen, dass die Waren rechtzeitig am Ziel ankommen. Deshalb besitzen wir eine Haftpflichtversicherung des Spediteurs in Höhe von bis zu 300 Tausend Euro für alle Routen (und für jedes Vorkommnis). Im Fall von teuren oder besonders kostbaren Ladungen bieten wir zusätzlich eine Cargo-Versicherung an.

Truck driver working on truck tires
4 Partners GmbH - was uns auszeichnet:
  • Transport jeglicher Art von Ladung (von Paketen bis hinzu Frachten mit einem Gewicht von 24 t);
  • gut ausgebauter Fuhrpark sowie eine Vielzahl an geprüften Transportunternehmen;
  • Lieferung in ganz Europa;
  • Bereitstellung eines Fahrzeugs innerhalb kürzester Zeit;
  • ausgebautes Verkehrsverbindungsnetz in ganz Europa;
  • ständiger Kontakt mit Spediteuren und die Möglichkeit den Transport seitens des Kunden zu überwachen;
  • reibungslose und schnelle Auftragsrealisierung, auch außerhalb der standardmäßigen Arbeitszeiten.
Truck and bus on highway in motion blur at sunset

Sonstige Dienstleistungen