Truck and bus on highway in motion blur at sunset
CREATOR: gd-jpeg v1.0 (using IJG JPEG v62), quality = 95
Truck in warehouse - Cargo Transport
Dbamy o najwyższą jakość usług
Bezpieczeństwo i terminowość
dowiedz się więcej

FTL and partial loads transport

Full loads shipments

We organize deliveries to the majority of European countries. A particularly developed connection network includes Germany, Poland, Spain, Italy, Belgium and The Netherlands. We can also deliver to the Northern European counties like Denmark, Sweden, Norway and the Baltic states, and the countries in the western part of the continent (Belarus). Each of our customers is treated individually as we do our best to respond to their needs.

4 Partners GmbH offers transportation services with the use of own fleet, including:

  • Vans with loading capacity of up to 1.5 tons (8-10 EUR);
  • Cars with loading capacity up to 3.5 tons (15 EUR) and 6 tons (18-20 EUR);
  • Road tractors with loading capacity up to 24 tons (33 EUR);
  • Road tractors with loading capacity up to 22 tons (38 EUR).

 

Constantly available fleet of vehicles and flexibility are our advantages. We use cars being in operation for only 2 years with the EURO5 and EURO6 certificates, equipped with a GPS. We invest in new vehicles by buying the cars of such noble brands as MAN, DAF and Renault. All our cars are serviced by authorized mechanics only.

Partial transports (groupage)

We also offer transportation services in the form of partial loads in lots of European destinations. We use our own fleet and the services of independent carriers with whom we cooperate on the basis of long-term contracts. Among our drivers, there are only experienced professionals who value professionalism, safety and timely deliveries the most.

As a part of groupage transport, we also deliver raw materials and semi-finished products directly to production lines in accordance with the “just in time” rule. Goods transported by us are protected with Carrier Liability Insurance in international transport.

Other services

Truck and bus on highway in motion blur at sunset
CREATOR: gd-jpeg v1.0 (using IJG JPEG v62), quality = 95
Truck in warehouse - Cargo Transport
Dbamy o najwyższą jakość usług
Bezpieczeństwo i terminowość
dowiedz się więcej

Komplett- und Teilladung

Komplettladungen

Wir transportieren Lieferungen in die meisten Länder Europas. Das besonders gut ausgebaute Verbindungsnetz umfasst Polen sowie Deutschland, Spanien, Italien, Belgien und die Niederlande. Darüber hinaus organisieren wir auch Transporte nach Nord- (Dänemark, Schweden, Norwegen, die baltische Staaten) und Osteuropa (Belaruss). Wir gehen an jeden Auftrag individuell heran und bemühen uns auf die Erwartungen unseres Kunden bestmöglich einzugehen.

4 Partners GmbH bietet an, den Transport mithilfe des Fuhrparks zu organisieren, der u.a. folgende Fahrzeuge umfasst:

  • Transporter mit einer Ladekapazität bis zu 1, 5 t (8-10 EUR);
  • Fahrzeuge mit einer Ladekapazität bis zu 3, 5 t (15 EUR) und 6 t (18-20 EUR);
  • Sattelschlepper mit einer Ladekapazität bis zu 24 t (33 EUR);
  • Sets mit einer Ladekapazität bis zu 22 t (38 EUR).

Unsere Vorteile sind die ständige Verfügbarkeit einer Fahrzeugflotte, Flexibilität und eine schnelle Realisierung von Aufträgen. Unsere Fahrzeuge haben ein Durchschnittsalter von knapp zwei Jahren sowie EURO5 und EURO6 Zertifikate. Standardmäßig sind sie mit einem Satellitennavigationssystem ausgestattet. Ununterbrochen investieren wir in die Verbesserung des Fuhrparks, indem wir Fahrzeuge solch renommierter Marken wie MAN, DAF und Renault erwerben. Alle Fahrzeuge werden ausschließlich von autorisierten Stellen gewartet.

Teilladungen (Stückgut)

Wir realisieren Teilladungen in die meisten Länder Europas. Wir nutzen sowohl unsere eigene Flotte, als auch die Dienstleistungen unabhängiger Transportunternehmen, die mit uns auf der Grundlage von langfristigen Kontrakten zusammenarbeiten. Unsere Fahrer sind erfahrene Fachmänner, für die Professionalismus, die Sorge um die Sicherheit und die Einhaltung festgelegter Fristen Prioritäten sind.

Im Rahmen des Stückgut-Services organisiert 4 Partners GmbH auch den Transport von Materialien und Halbfabrikaten zur Produktionslinie gemäß dem Prinzip „just in time“. Die Waren, die wir befördern, werden von einer Haftpflichtversicherung des Transportunternehmens für internationale Transporte gedeckt.

Sonstige Dienstleistungen