Large modern warehouse with forklifts
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Logistyka magazynowa

Warehouse logistics

Our customers are able to make use of two warehouses in strategic places in Lower Silesia (Kąty Wrocławskie) and Upper Silesia (Sosnowiec). We also use warehouses shared with other carriers. We pay particular attention to the security of stored goods by installing the most modern alarm systems in our warehouses. On demand, we offer handling and storing.

Warehouse logistics – our services:

  • storage of goods on EUR pallets;
  • protection of loads;
  • repackage of goods to a EUR pallet;
  • lamination and identification of pallets;
  • packaging.

 

Thanks to excellent organization of work of our warehouses, we are able to load and unload the goods fast, which affects the effectiveness of distribution. Our loyal customers are offered long-term cooperation in the scope of storing, packaging and transporting the goods within the so called contract logistics. It allows for storing costs reduction.

Depending on customers’ needs, 4 Partners GmbH provides tailored logistics solutions or proposes activities within a standard logistics service. However, outsourcing the processes of storing and loading is still the most convenient solution allowing to save time and money.

Other services

Large modern warehouse with forklifts
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Logistyka magazynowa

Lagerlogistik

Zur Verfügung unserer Kunden stehen zwei Lager an strategischen Standorten in Nieder- (Kąty Wrocławskie) und Oberschlesien (Sosnowiec). Wir nutzen ebenfalls Lager, die wir gemeinsam mit anderen Transportunternehmen teilen. Besondern Wert legen wir auf die Absicherung der gelagerten Waren, indem wir uns um die Ausstattung der Lagerflächen in modernste Alarmsysteme kümmern. Auf Wunsch des Kunden übernehmen wir auch Umladung und Lagerung.

Lagerlogistik – Dienstleistungsumfang:

  • Warenlagerung auf Europaletten;
  • Ladungssicherung;
  • Umpacken von Waren auf Europaletten;
  • Folieren und Identifikation der Paletten;

Dank der hervorragend organisierten Lagerarbeit, realisieren wir Ver- und Entladung von Waren schnell und reibungslos, was wiederum die Effizienz der Distribution positiv beeinflusst. Unseren dauerhaften Kunden geben wir die Möglichkeit einer langfristigen Zusammenarbeit im Bereich der Lagerung, Konfektionierung und des Warentransports im Rahmen der sog. Kontraktlogistik. Dies ermöglicht eine bedeutende Senkung der Lagerkosten.

Je nach Kundenbedürfnis, gestaltet 4 Partners GmbH individuelle Logistiklösungen oder schlägt Maßnahmen im Rahmen des Standardlogistik-Services an. Das ändert jedoch nichts an der Tatsache, dass heutzutage das Outsourcen von Lager- und Umladeprozessen die bequemste Lösung ist, die es erlaubt Zeit und Geld einzusparen.

Sonstige Dienstleistungen