grupa1
grupa2

4 Partners Group

The company includes four entities with years of experience in the scope of transportation and forwarding: 4 Partners Polska, 4 Partners Logistics, 4 Partners Transport and 4 Partners GmbH (having operating since 2016).

4 Partners Group was established in 2010 by a group of friends who had been in the TSL business for years. They decided to take an advantage of having their own transportation company. Today, we have over 30 vehicles, a team of trusted employees and a number of trustworthy subcontractors and external carriers. We have established 3 branches in Poland (Sosnowiec, Kąty Wrocławskie, Żyrardów) and a thriving branch in Germany (Lippstadt).

For us, the most important is the quality of our services and that is why we invest in both the most modern vehicles and innovating IT solutions. Business partner relations are also of great importance and for this reason we pay special attention to choosing the right co-workers and subcontractors. We also prefer long-term cooperation. Due to such an attitude, the 4 Partners Group is developing dynamically, strengthening its position in this difficult and changing market year by year.

grupa1
grupa2

Die 4 Partners Gruppe

Das sind vier Gesellschaften mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Bereich Transport und Spedition: 4 Partners Polska, 4 Partners Logistics, 4 Partners Transport sowie seit 2016 auf dem deutschen Markt – 4 Partners GmbH.

Die Anfänge der 4 Partners Gruppe reichen bis ins Jahr 2010, als ein paar Freunde, seit vielen Jahren in der Branche TSL tätig, sich zur Aufnahme einer Herausforderung und der Gründung einer eigenen Transportfirma entschlossen. Heute besitzen wir über 30 eigene Fahrzeuge, ein eingespieltes Team von einigen Dutzend Mitarbeitern sowie eine umfangreiche Datenbank geprüfter Unterauftragnehmer und externer Transportunternehmen. Wir haben 3 Niederlassungen in Polen (Sosnowiec, Kąty Wrocławskie, Żyrardów) ins Leben gerufen sowie eine sich dynamisch entwickelnde Niederlassung in Deutschland (Lippstadt).

Am wichtigsten ist für uns die Qualität der Dienstleistungen, die wir erbringen, deshalb investieren wir sowohl in einen modernen Fuhrpark, als auch in Schulungen der Fahrer sowie in innovative EDV-Lösungen. Von großem Wert sind für uns partnerschaftliche Geschäftsverhältnisse, daher legen wir ein großes Gewicht auf die Auswahl der Mitarbeiter und Unterauftragnehmer, gleichzeitig setzen wir auf eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit. Dank einer solchen Herangehensweise entwickelt sich die 4 Partners Gruppe sehr dynamisch, von Jahr zu Jahr festigt sich ihre Position auf dem schwierigen und unbeständigen Transport- und Speditionsmarkt.