Mechanic, pressing a gauge into a tire tred to measure its depth for vehicle and road safety
Freight shipping at container terminal of port, worker and manager discussing shipments

Safety

Concern about safety is one of the basic values that matter in our job. This factor is very important when it comes to transportation services and creating long-term business relations. Therefore, all the entities within the 4 Partners Group attach huge importance to ensure adequate protection of transported goods and timely execution of all their (also financial) obligations.

For this reason, all the loads are protected with the Civil Carrier Liability Insurance up to the amount of 100 000 EUR and the Dispatcher Liability Insurance up to the amount of 300 000 EUR per an event. If we deal with expensive and extremely valuable goods, we offer additional cargo insurance.

The vehicles included in the 4 Partners Group`s fleet, meet all the European emission standards. They are also equipped with a GPS which allows for monitoring their position and direct contact with a driver. Our standard is also constant assistance from our dispatchers and forwarding operators who are available all the time.

Mechanic, pressing a gauge into a tire tred to measure its depth for vehicle and road safety
Freight shipping at container terminal of port, worker and manager discussing shipments

Sicherheit

Die Sorge um die Sicherheit ist einer der grundlegenden Werte, nach denen wir uns in unserer Arbeit richten. Sie ist ungewöhnlich wichtig, sowohl wenn es um die Realisierung des Transports geht, als auch beim Aufbau von dauerhaften Geschäftsverhältnissen. Deshalb legen die Gesellschaften der 4 Partners Gruppe großen Wert auf die Gewährleistung eines entsprechenden Schutzes für beförderte Waren sowie eine termingerechte Durchführung aller Verpflichtungen, auch der finanziellen.

Für diesen Zweck sind die von uns gelieferten Ladungen von einer Haftpflichtversicherung des Transportunternehmens in Höhe von bis zu 100 Tausend Euro oder einer Haftpflichtversicherung des Spediteurs in Höhe von bis zu 300 Tausend Euro (für jedes Vorkommnis) gedeckt. Falls wir es mit teuren und besonders kostbaren Waren zu tun haben, empfehlen wir eine zusätzliche Cargo-Versicherung.

Die Fahrzeuge, die Bestandteil der Flotte der 4 Partners Group sind, erfüllen alle europäischen Normen bezüglich der Abgasemissionen und sind mit einem GPS-System ausgestattet, das eine laufende Überwachung der Position und den direkten Kontakt mit dem Fahrer ermöglicht. Standard ist auch die 24-stündige Betreuung der Spediteure und Dispatcher, die rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung unserer Kunden stehen.