37752305_xxl
Business team working together to achieve better results

They cooperate with us

Until now, we have cooperated with more than 400 companies operating in various branches and sectors of industry. Our advantages are: reliability, speed and timely deliveries. Customers also value our professionalism, employees’ support and attractive prices.

The companies within the 4 Partners Group are developing fast, constantly increasing the quality and extending the range of their services. It is proven not only by the permanently increasing number of customers, but also by the prizes and honors we have been granted, such as: „Gazela Biznesu”, „Rzetelna Firma” or the Quality Management System Certificate.

Experience, understood as openness to changes and flexibility, is the element which constitutes our success in the transportation market. It is worth trusting us as we know a lot about the transportation and forwarding business.

37752305_xxl
Business team working together to achieve better results

Uns vertrauen bereits

Bisher haben uns über 400 Firmen vertraut, die in unterschiedlichen Branchen und Wirtschaftssektoren tätig sind. Unsere Vorteile sind Redlichkeit, Schnelligkeit und die Einhaltung der Liefertermine. Kunden wissen auch unsere professionelle Unterstützung, das Engagement unserer Mitarbeiter sowie die attraktiven Preise zu schätzen.

Die Gesellschaften gehören zur 4 Partners Gruppe und entwickeln sich dynamisch, steigern fortwährend Qualität und bauen den Bereich der angebotenen Dienstleistungen aus. Das bestätigt nicht nur die ununterbrochen ansteigende Kundenzahl, sondern auch die uns verliehenen Preise und Auszeichnungen („Gazela Biznesu”, „Rzetelna Firma”) oder das Zertifikat für Qualitätsmanagement.

Erfahrung und Aufgeschlossenheit für Veränderungen sowie Elastizität im Vorgehen sind Elemente, die auf dem Transportmarkt zum Erfolg beitragen. Es lohnt sich uns zu vertrauen, denn über Transport und Spedition wissen wir tatsächlich viel.